Introductions

Posted: June 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

I would like to take the time to let you know a bit more about myself, the story on the front page is my testimony it was written before I rededicated my life to Christ. it will be published in New York Rider magazine. i want to also invite everyone to drop a line on what bible study topic you wanted me to do, but I will be researching it before I type it and post it says in the ten commandments not to bare false witness which mean not to lead people astray and I don’t want to do that with my brothers and sisters. eventually i want this to be a live bible study done on a weekly basis because we learn from each other.eventually I want to get a christian biker talk radio show going and that will be cool but it is a little bit away at the moment. soon there will be a testimonial page and an events page i am gonna try to get my pastor to get biker related events going at the church from time to time but it will be a little while and those will be posted as well. this site is gonna go far in doing God’s work so if you cold send your pray it would be appreciated.

thank you
keep the rubber side down and God bless
Rambo

Leave a Reply

