Future messages on the way

Posted: February 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Incase anyone is following my blogs I have not fallen off the face of the earth, there will be a new blog soon but this message is going to take a little time for me to get my notes straight. there may be a delay for the next one as well God has put a few things on my heart to talk about and I must get my house in order before I do it that way the message is there clear and right on the money. until then keep the rubber side down and as always may God bless. Before I go be looking for a testimonial page and if anyone rides a motorcycle and does custom work to it I am going to put a followers ride page up.

Leave a Reply

