weird world

Posted: February 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

I was going to do a study on secret societies one in particular the illuminati, now me beubg a hard core biker and being around things I have been around not much scares me. My motto is FEAR GOD NOT MAN, but in this case my wife begged me to leave this one alone because I am no good to my wife and child if I am dead, this being said think I am gonna sit that one out at least until God puts more information and more pressure on my heart to write about it. What started it was the satanic half time show put on by Madonna which I was made aware of by another person. It spiraled into me looking into this secret society of the government. I thought about it on my way home but with the rain and my front tire on my scoot doing the shimmy I figured she was right and not only that I would like to think people who enjoy reading my stuff would miss me and yes that may sound arrogant or conceded, I don’t mean it to come across that way. So here is what I would like to do for the next few days I would like to do a subject request type thing and see if there are any subjects anyone wants me to write about and parallel it to what the scriptures say about that particular subject. Until next time from rain soaked south Florida as always keep the rubber side down and may God richly bless you.

Rambo

Leave a Reply

