something special

Posted: April 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

This article is going to be something different from my teaching of scripture.

Today on my way home from work I rolled into the gas station to fill up my horse when I heard a familiar voice say hey honey over here, it was my wife on her little pony, my wife’s first two wheeled ride is a metropolitan 50 cc scooter, and she loves the ride. She was smiling from ear to ear and we rode to the house and around the block when she realized she would be late for work, The smile was one of the holy spirit and smile that truly said I am happy and content with what I have and that is all I want for both my wife and daughter, happiness. This is something money can’t buy and I enjoy every smile I get out of both of them. I am a blessed man to have both a loving wife and daughter who both adore me and I am not saying this with pride  I am just stating a fact and that is something  I will always strive for is their happiness with the holy ghost smile. To those of you who have a wife and kids or even a husband and kids you should strive to see the same in your loved ones. until next time keep the rubber side down and may God bless you as he has blessed me.’

Rambo

Comments

Leave a Reply

