Good seed sewn in good soil

Posted: May 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

My wife and I were on the internet looking for wholesale christian biker patch distributors and came across, wholesale patches .com. I saw one patch that read CELEBRATE NATIONAL ATHEIST  DAY APRIL 1…PSALMS 14:1. I thought i don’t want to deal with these people selling this kind of stuff, then the lord hit me in the head, with what I am not sure and I looked up psalms 14:1 and it reads. the fool says in his heart, there is no God. they are corrupt, they do abominable deeds. there is none who does good. Then it was like oh yeah April fools, atheist fools wow God does have a sense of humor. I ask the owner if it would be possible to be partners with her shop and sell their stuff down here in the south Florida area and she sounded like she was good for it, so if you want patches or know someone who wants them contact me and I will get in contact and sell you the patches you want at a price that won’t break the bank. these people are genuine Christians they sell t shirst and stickers as well, so let me know. When you purchase patches from here you are sewing into great, not just good but great soil for the Christian biker,. until next time. keep the rubber side down and may God bless.

Rambo

Leave a Reply

